Member Spotlight – Ron Gilkie, Dennis Paddock, Drew Wilson, Philip Cockshutt

Ron Gilkie of Halifax, Dennis Paddock of Regina, and Drew Wilson of Ottawa were inducted as Fellows of The Canadian Academy of Engineering on June 21st. Philip Cockshutt was presented with the Nadeau Award in recognition of his services to The Academy as ìEDî.

Comments are closed.